Members of Advisory Committee

As of 1 April, 2024

As of 1 April, 2024	
	Name
Member of Advisory Committee	KITA Etsuko
Member of Advisory Committee	KONO Yoshihiko
Member of Advisory Committee	UETSUKA Yoshio
Member of Advisory Committee	KINUGAWA Takao
Member of Advisory Committee	TANAKA Katsuyuki
Member of Advisory Committee	TSUCHIDA Akihiko
Member of Advisory Committee	YUGE Akiko
Member of Advisory Committee	TAKEUCHI Kazuki
Member of Advisory Committee	SUGO Yusuke